Peptides Vietnam LogoPeptides Vietnam
PeptidesResearch SummarySep 2026

Peptide Partners Review: Legit or Not, What the Records Show

This is a research summary rather than a verdict. On 6 September 2026 we went through Peptide Partners’ own pages, the public records that cover a vendor of this kind, including a US Food and Drug Administration warning letter, the one certificate it publishes that could be retrieved, and the domain records behind it and its lookalikes, and we wrote down what each of them actually says. Where a source was blocked, or transcribed rather than read byte for byte, that is recorded too. The findings are below, the method is further down, and the conclusion is yours to draw.

Fast Facts

All rows checked 6 September 2026
ItemWhat we found
DomainsThe live storefront is peptide.partners, registered 18 March 2025 through Amazon Registrar on AWS nameservers, which makes it about 17.6 months old at the research date.1 A separate peptidepartners.com is a much older registration, from 28 January 2013 at GoDaddy, that did not resolve from the research host and is not shown here to be connected, so its age is not this store’s age.1
Store statusLive. The FDA states it reviewed “https://peptide.partners/” in July 2026, which fixes that exact URL as the storefront.11 The research host could not resolve the domain directly, so the site’s own pages were read through a fetch and transcribe tool, a tooling note rather than a finding.2
Company entityTwo corporate names attach to one operation. The site’s terms say it is “operated by Pirsek Technologies LLC”,4 while the FDA warning letter names “Peptide Partners LLC” and an individual, “Zachary David Hoff”, at a Sarasota, Florida address, with “Pirsek Technologies” at a second Sarasota address in its own header.11 The terms select Wyoming law; the addresses on record are in Florida.411
Named operatorOne named individual is on record, “Zachary David Hoff”, and only in the FDA letter’s recipient block.11 The storefront itself carries no owner name, phone number, or physical address on any page reached, only a support email.25
Catalog and pricesNo prices were retrieved. The shop and product pages sat outside this research’s source cap, so no figure for any product is published here; treat any price as no published figure.2 The site describes itself as “a research-use-only ecommerce catalog for qualified research organizations”.2
Products on recordThe FDA names seven products offered for sale: “GLP-1 S (Semaglutide),” “GLP-2 T (Tirzepatide),” “GLP-3 Reta (Retatrutide),” “SS-31 (Elamipretide),” “Tesa Peptide (Tesamorelin),” “PT-141 (Bremelanotide),” and “Reconstitution Solution (BAC)”.11 One retrievable certificate covers a non-peptide, “Buffered NAD+”.6
Testing labs namedFour are named on the vendor’s certifications page: Chromate, TrustPointe, Kovera, and BioRegen.3 Of these, one certificate from Kovera Labs was retrieved and read,6 and TrustPointe Analytics resolves as a live analytical-lab website.8 Chromate and BioRegen were not verified here.
COA policyThe vendor claims every certificate “can be validated on the third-party laboratory’s website”,3 and displays record counts of 116 purity, 101 endotoxin, 95 heavy-metal, and 41 sterility files.3 One real certificate was retrieved.6 The lab’s verification portal returned only a loading state to a non-JavaScript fetch, a tooling block, not a failed verification.7
FDA warning letterYes. The FDA issued a warning letter dated 24 August 2026, reference 735063, from its Center for Drug Evaluation and Research, and posted it publicly with the note “Content current as of: 09/01/2026”.11
US approval statusStated by the regulator: “No approved applications pursuant to section 505 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. 355, are in effect for these products. Accordingly, these products are unapproved new drugs.”11
Lookalike domainsAt least two lookalike storefronts using the name were registered in mid 2026, officialpeptidepartners.com on 23 June 2026 and sciencepeptidepartners.com on 9 August 2026, alongside a peptidepartners.net registered 3 March 2026.1 One of them reproduces the storefront’s copy word for word.10
Complaint recordsThe FDA warning letter is the one enforcement record located.11 No Better Business Bureau file, docketed lawsuit, or seizure record naming this vendor was found within this research, which is an absence of a located record rather than a clearance.
Research use onlyPresent in at least three places, for example “Agents are not for human or veterinary use” and “any form of bodily introduction of this product into humans or animals is strictly prohibited”.23 The FDA addressed that disclaimer and rejected it, finding the products “intended to be drugs for human use”.11
Payment methodsNot stated. No accepted payment method appears on the homepage or in the terms of service reached here, so payment rails are no published figure.24
Vietnam availabilityNo Vietnamese pharmacy chain lists this vendor, and none would be expected, since it is a US research-chemical storefront rather than a registered pharmaceutical importer. The regulated channel for the same active ingredient exists and is prescription gated, as the Long Châu listing for Ozempic shows.16

That is the short version. Here is the whole file.

Everything below is the detail behind every line in that table: what we opened, what stayed closed to us, and where each figure came from. The method comes first, so the findings can be judged by how they were gathered.

How We Researched This

  • Everything on this page was gathered on 6 September 2026. The figures are current as of that date, and nothing here updates itself.
  • What was read byte for byte, directly: the domain registration records over RDAP, the Kovera certificate as a PDF text layer, the FDA warning letter from fda.gov, and the PubMed abstracts.161112
  • What was read through a fetch and transcribe tool, where a small model copies the requested sentences and is instructed to answer not present rather than infer: the storefront’s own pages, the two lookalike sites, the Kovera verification portal, the TrustPointe site, and the Long Châu listing.2910 Those carry a residual paraphrase risk and are marked in the source list below.
  • A host note. The research host does not resolve peptide.partners, koveralabs.com, trustpointeanalytics.com or the Long Châu domain, so those were reached through the fetch tool rather than by direct request. That is a host DNS restriction, not evidence about the sites.2
  • What stayed blocked, recorded as a tooling result rather than as evidence of absence: the Kovera verification portal, a JavaScript single page app that rendered nothing to a non-JavaScript fetch.7
  • What returned a genuine null, which is a different thing: no Better Business Bureau file, docketed lawsuit, or seizure record naming this vendor, and no Vietnamese pharmacy-chain listing for it, each searched within a capped source budget.
  • The literature search was one PubMed query and one batch of abstracts on gray-market peptide supply. None of the twelve records evaluates this vendor, tests its products, or names it, and none of the four on-topic abstracts states a dose.1213
  • Anything we could not confirm is labelled rather than dropped, a claim the company makes about itself is attributed to the company rather than stated as fact, and we report what the sources say without rating the vendor or telling anyone what to buy.

Claim vs What We Found

Every claim below is one the company makes about itself somewhere on its own pages. The third field records what happened when we checked the same thing against the company’s own published documents or a source outside it.

Agents are for research use only and “are not for human or veterinary use”.

CONTRADICTED

Where they say it: Homepage and terms of service24

What checking showed: The FDA reviewed the same site and rejected the disclaimer: “evidence obtained from your website establishes that your products are intended to be drugs for human use”, citing product-page disease claims and the sale of bacteriostatic water to reconstitute injectable products.11 The label and the regulator’s finding point in opposite directions.

“All of the certificates that we provide can be validated on the third-party laboratory’s website.”

UNVERIFIABLE

Where they say it: Independent Certifications page3

What checking showed: One real certificate was retrieved, report KVR-2026-727511 from Kovera Labs.6 The lab’s verification portal, at koveralabs.com/verify, returned only a “Verifying certificate” loading state and a redirect prompt to a non-JavaScript fetch, so the lookup could not be completed with the tooling here.7 That is a tooling block, neither a confirmation nor a refutation of the claim.

Peptide Partners “frequently audits manufacturing partners using third-party laboratories”.

SELF-REPORTED ONLY

Where they say it: Homepage and certifications page23

What checking showed: Four labs are named, and one, Kovera, issued a certificate that was retrieved.6 TrustPointe Analytics is a real lab site;8 Chromate and BioRegen were not verified. No ownership relationship between the vendor and the labs is stated on the certifications page, and none was established either way, so independence rests on the vendor’s own wording.3

Published testing footprint: 116 purity, 101 endotoxin, 95 heavy-metal, and 41 sterility records across four named labs.

SELF-REPORTED ONLY

Where they say it: Independent Certifications page3

What checking showed: Those counts are displayed on the vendor’s own page and are reported here as its own figures.3 Only one certificate was retrieved and read in this research,6 and the catalog itself was not fetched, so coverage across products could not be counted.2

The Kovera certificate certifies the sample “was found to meet the stated specifications at the time of analysis”.

CONTRADICTED

Where they say it: Kovera Labs certificate KVR-2026-7275116

What checking showed: Read off the document, one result is outside its own printed range yet marked as passing. The certificate prints “Labeled Qty 750mg” with a reference standard of “(750mg ± 10%)”, a range of 675.0 mg to 825.0 mg, and reports a net content of “869.24 mg”, about 15.9 percent above the labeled quantity, with a check mark.6 Both individual vials listed, 855.99 mg and 888.79 mg, are also above the range.6 Reported as read, with the arithmetic on the figures as printed and no cause inferred.

“You must be at least 21 years old to place an order”, and agents may be handled “only by qualified, properly trained research or laboratory professionals”.

VERIFIED

Where they say it: Terms of service4

What checking showed: Read on the terms page as worded on the research date.4 Whether either condition is enforced at checkout could not be tested, because the checkout was not reached.2

Full refunds are available before an order ships; after shipping “it cannot be cancelled or refunded”, with a discretionary one-time replacement only.

VERIFIED

Where they say it: Refund policy5

What checking showed: The published refund policy matches the wording, adds a 48-hour window from “the carrier’s delivery timestamp” to report a problem, and states “Initiating an unwarranted chargeback violates the sale agreement”.5 Honoring it could not be tested without a purchase.

What the four labels mean. VERIFIED means we confirmed it from a source outside the company, or against the company’s own published document. SELF-REPORTED ONLY means the company states it and we found no independent record either way. UNVERIFIABLE means a check was attempted and the route was blocked, gated, or returned nothing. CONTRADICTED means the available statements or documents disagree with each other.

What Peptide Partners Is and What It Sells

Peptide Partners operates at peptide.partners, which it describes as “a research-use-only ecommerce catalog for qualified research organizations”.2 Its terms name the operator as “Pirsek Technologies LLC” and select Wyoming law, while the only addresses on record, from the FDA letter, are in Florida.411 The site carries research-use-only language in at least three places, including “Agents are not for human or veterinary use” and, on the certifications page, “any form of bodily introduction of this product into humans or animals is strictly prohibited”.23

The catalog itself was not fetched within this research, so no price or product list is published here.2 What is on record are the seven products the FDA names as offered for sale: “GLP-1 S (Semaglutide),” “GLP-2 T (Tirzepatide),” “GLP-3 Reta (Retatrutide),” “SS-31 (Elamipretide),” “Tesa Peptide (Tesamorelin),” “PT-141 (Bremelanotide),” and “Reconstitution Solution (BAC)”.11 One retrievable certificate covers “Buffered NAD+”, which the certificate itself identifies by the formula “C21H27N7O14P2” and “CAS Number 53-84-9”, a dinucleotide rather than a peptide, so the catalog is not limited to peptides.6

What the site does not carry: an identity. There is no owner name, no phone number, and no physical address on any page reached, only a support email, support@peptide.partners.25 The only addresses and the only named individual on record come from the FDA letter, covered in the next section.11

The FDA Warning Letter

The single largest record on this vendor is a US Food and Drug Administration warning letter, and it is reported here exactly as the letter reads, because it is a public regulatory record rather than an allegation from this page. The letter was retrieved directly from fda.gov and read in full.11

  1. 1What the FDA reviewed and named. “Violations were identified and documented during a review of your website https://peptide.partners/ in July 2026.”11 The letter is dated 24 August 2026, carries reference number 735063, and issued from the Center for Drug Evaluation and Research; the public page notes “Content current as of: 09/01/2026”.11
  2. 2The legal determination. Seven named products “are unapproved new drugs under section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (FD&C Act), 21 U.S.C. 355(a)”, and selling them “violates sections 301(d) and 505(a)”. The FDA adds that “No approved applications pursuant to section 505 of the FD&C Act, 21 U.S.C. 355, are in effect for these products.”11
  3. 3What made them drugs. The FDA quoted the vendor’s own product-page copy back to it, for example from the PT-141 page that a compound “can kill brain cancer cells (glioblastoma) grown in laboratory culture dishes without harming normal cells”, and treated such statements as evidence of intended use. Selling “Reconstitution Solution (BAC)” alongside the vials was itself cited: “The sale of these products together demonstrates that you intend for your ‘Reconstitution Solution (BAC)’ to be used in combination for injection.”11
  4. 4The research use only disclaimer, addressed directly. “Despite statements on your product labeling marketing your products ‘for research use only’ and ‘not for human or veterinary use,’ evidence obtained from your website establishes that your products are intended to be drugs for human use.”11
  5. 5Stated consequences and deadline. The letter warns of “regulatory or legal action without further notice including, without limitation, seizure and injunction”, and required a written response “within fifteen (15) business days of receipt of this letter”.11

The letter also states the general risk the regulator attaches to this product class, quoted rather than characterised: injectable products “bypass some of the body’s key defenses against toxins and microorganisms that can lead to serious and life-threatening conditions”.11 That is the FDA’s framing of injectable drugs in general, not a measurement of any specific Peptide Partners product.

One limit, stated plainly. As of the research date the FDA page showed no response, no close-out letter, and no follow-up action, and the fifteen-business-day window had not clearly elapsed, so nothing here says the vendor ignored the letter or that it complied.11 The record is the letter itself, and that is what is reported.

Certificates and Lab Testing: What Is Named and What Is Not

This covers the checkable material Peptide Partners publishes and where one of its own documents sits against its own claims. The vendor sets a high bar in its own words: “Never trust a supplier that doesn’t submit to third-party testing. Never trust a certification that cannot be independently verified”, and it claims “All of the certificates that we provide can be validated on the third-party laboratory’s website”.3 It displays record counts of 116 purity, 101 endotoxin, 95 heavy-metal, and 41 sterility files across four labs, Chromate, TrustPointe, Kovera, and BioRegen.3

One certificate was retrievable, and it was read in full off its PDF text layer. Its fields are these.6

  • Report KVR-2026-727511, issuing laboratory Kovera Labs, client “Peptide Partners”, product “Buffered NAD+”, batch “NBD202601”, received 6 February 2026, analysed 7 February 2026.6
  • Purity “99.956%” against a standard of “(>98%)”, identity “NAD+” confirmed by LC-MS, and an endotoxin screen “PASS” against “(≤0.5 EU/mL)”, each marked with a check.6
  • Heavy metals lead, cadmium, arsenic, and mercury each “Negative”.6
  • Net content “869.24 mg” against a labeled quantity of “750mg” and a reference standard of “(750mg ± 10%)”, marked with a check.6

One result does not sit inside its own printed range. The reference standard “(750mg ± 10%)” is a range of 675.0 mg to 825.0 mg, and the reported “869.24 mg” is about 15.9 percent above the labeled 750 mg, yet the row carries a check mark, and the two vials in the batch-clarity table, 855.99 mg and 888.79 mg, are also above the range.6 The certificate’s blanket line, that the sample “was found to meet the stated specifications at the time of analysis”, is what that one figure sits against.6 This is reported as read from the document, with the arithmetic on the figures as printed and no cause inferred.

The certificate invites verification, printing “Report#: KVR-2026-727511”, “Access Code: YNS8A76” and “koveralabs.com/verify”.6 That lookup could not be completed here: both the plain portal URL and the URL with the report number and code supplied returned only a “Verifying certificate” loading state and a redirect prompt, because the portal is a JavaScript application that renders nothing to a non-JavaScript fetch.7 That is a tooling block, not a finding that the certificate fails to verify. Of the four labs named, TrustPointe Analytics resolves as a live site describing method validation to “United States Pharmacopeia (USP) standards”, though with no ISO 17025, CAP, CLIA or A2LA claim and no independence statement on the page reached;8 Chromate and BioRegen were not verified within this research. One neutral timing note: the Kovera domain, koveralabs.com, was registered 2 January 2026, about five weeks before it recorded receiving this sample on 6 February 2026.16

The net position: the vendor publishes one retrievable certificate, issued in the name of Kovera Labs, on which most results sit inside their stated limits; the issuing lab’s own domain was registered about five weeks before the certificate records receiving the sample, and its existence beyond that one document could not be confirmed here; one net-content figure on that certificate is above its own printed range yet marked as passing; the verification portal could not be completed with the tooling here; and independence, accreditation, and coverage across the catalog all remain outside what could be verified.

Domain Records, Registration, and Complaints

Several record sets were searched. Each is reported on its own terms, and a null is recorded as an absence of a located record rather than as a finding about the vendor.

  • Domain age. The live storefront peptide.partners was registered 18 March 2025 through Amazon Registrar on AWS nameservers, about 17.6 months old at the research date.1
  • The older namesake. A separate peptidepartners.com was registered 28 January 2013 at GoDaddy on different nameservers; it did not resolve from the research host and its content was not read, so nothing here ties it to this vendor, and the 2013 date should not be read as this store’s age.1
  • The enforcement record. The FDA warning letter is the one enforcement record located, dated 24 August 2026, reference 735063.11
  • No consumer or court record located. No Better Business Bureau file, docketed lawsuit, or seizure record naming this vendor was found within this research. That is an absence of a located record, taken within a capped search, not a clearance.
  • Commercial terms not on record. No accepted payment method is stated on the homepage or in the terms reached, and no price or catalog was retrieved, so both are left as no published figure.24

A null here means only that a named database or page returned nothing for this brand within this research on the date it was searched. It is not a statement that no such record exists anywhere.

Name Confusion and Lookalikes

The name is shared across several separate domains, which needs separating before any off-site review keyed to a domain is read. The table records which domain is which, on the registration and page records retrieved.

Name and domainRelationship to this brand
Peptide Partners, peptide.partnersThe subject of this review, the storefront the FDA reviewed and named.11 Registered 18 March 2025.1
officialpeptidepartners.comA lookalike registered 23 June 2026 that calls itself “the official Peptide Partners”, uses the contact “Sales@officialpeptidepartners.com”, and pushes free shipping “with absolutely no minimum spend” and a “PP01” discount code.19
sciencepeptidepartners.comA lookalike registered 9 August 2026 that reproduces the storefront’s copy word for word, including “Never trust a certification that cannot be independently verified”, names the same four labs, and gives a different contact with phone “Currently Unavailable”.110
peptidepartners.com (2013), peptidepartners.net (2026)Separate registrations. The 2013 .com did not resolve from the research host and is not shown to be connected; the .net was recorded by registration date only.1

The free-shipping terms differ between the storefront and the “official” lookalike: the lookalike claims no minimum spend, while the only shipping line found on peptide.partners was “Check shipping methods and policies before checkout”, with no threshold retrieved.29 None of the lookalikes is confirmed here as connected to the subject, and their conduct or terms should not be attributed to it.

What the Research Literature Says

There are no studies of Peptide Partners as a vendor, and none were expected; a storefront is not a compound. One PubMed search on gray-market peptide supply returned twelve records, and none of them evaluates this vendor, tests its products, or names it.12 What that literature does describe is the category this storefront sits in, reported here with its evidence level and with no figure attached, because none of the four on-topic abstracts states a dose.

  • A 2026 narrative review frames the concern as “consumer experimentation with products of uncertain identity, purity, potency, sterility, and safety”, and calls unregulated peptide use “a digitally mediated public health concern”. Narrative review; dose, route, n and duration not stated in the abstract.12
  • A 2026 critical review of peptide use in sport reports that “the clinical evidence supporting peptide use in sport is limited” and that “the largely unregulated supply chain exacerbates these dangers, as products are often mislabeled or contaminated”. Critical review; dose not stated in the abstract.13
  • Two analytical-chemistry papers, from 2015 and 2017, document that products in this supply channel have been seized and tested by national control laboratories, one describing a method able to “selectively detect 25 different peptides” among products “seized by different European countries”, the other noting peptides “meant for subcutaneous injection and are easily accessible via the internet”. Method papers; no human subjects, no doses.1415

On risk, the same 2026 critical review states that “emerging data highlight potential risks: cardiovascular strain, insulin resistance, dyslipidemia, and psychiatric instability”, and that peptide use in these settings “should be considered high-risk and ethically problematic”.13 Those are the review authors’ words about the category, at the evidence level of a review, not findings about any product bought from this vendor, and no fetched source reports a named adverse event tied to a purchase from it.13

The Vietnam Angle

For a Vietnamese reader the picture is simple. No Vietnamese pharmacy chain lists Peptide Partners, and none would be expected, because it is a US research-chemical storefront rather than a registered pharmaceutical importer or distributor; searches of Long Châu, Pharmacity, and An Khang returned no listing for the vendor within this research.

The regulated channel for the same active ingredient does exist and is priced and gated. Long Châu lists the semaglutide pen “Bút tiêm Ozempic 1mg Novo Nordisk” at “4,750,000đ” per box, with the active ingredient shown as “1ml chứa: Semaglutide (1.34mg)”, manufacturer Novo Nordisk of Đan Mạch, and registration number “570410174600”; that is the label composition on the pharmacy listing, not a dose this page recommends.16 That product is prescription gated: the page states “Sản phẩm này chỉ bán khi có chỉ định của bác sĩ” and “Sản phẩm cần tư vấn từ dược sĩ”.16 The contrast is the point. The same molecule is available in Vietnam through a registered, doctor-gated channel on a dated listing, whereas the storefront reviewed here sells an unapproved version labelled for research use only.1611

How to Tell if a Peptide Supplier Is Legit

These are the checks this research kept applying, set out here because they are the same ones the sections above kept running into. They apply to any vendor, not only this one, and they work as a set rather than as a pass or fail on any single item.

  • A named laboratory rather than a generic claim. Look for per-batch certificates from a specifically named independent laboratory. Peptide Partners names four, and one, Kovera, issued a certificate that was retrieved; TrustPointe resolves as a real lab.68
  • A result that can be cross-referenced. A certificate is stronger when its batch can be checked on the laboratory’s own portal. Here that portal returned only a loading state to the tooling used, so the step could not be completed.7
  • Figures that sit inside their own stated limits. A certificate that marks a result as passing while it falls outside the range printed beside it is worth reading closely; on the one certificate retrieved, the net content did exactly that.6
  • Disclosed methods, and their limits. The retrieved certificate states RP-HPLC and LC-MS methods but omits a laboratory address, a signatory, an accreditation number, and a sterility result.6
  • Clear research use only labelling, read against conduct. Peptide Partners carries the labelling, and the FDA nonetheless found the products intended as drugs for human use, so the label alone did not settle the question.311
  • Transparent ownership, contact, and catalog. An identifiable operator, a reachable address, and a catalog viewable without guesswork are all checkable; here the only address and named individual came from a regulator’s letter.11

The deeper version of the certificate side is in the guide on how to verify a peptide certificate of analysis and the explainer on Janoshik testing.

What Is the Most Reputable Peptide Company?

There is no neutral single answer on the record, and this page does not rank vendors. Best-of peptide company lists disagree with each other and are typically affiliate or SEO content. What independent verification comes down to instead of a name is the set of criteria in the section above: published per-batch certificates from a named laboratory, results that can be cross-referenced on a laboratory portal or a blind-test aggregator, figures that sit inside their stated limits, disclosed testing methods, clear research use only labelling, and transparent ownership and contact details.

Disclosure

Some links on this page are referral links. Peptides Vietnam may earn a fee at no cost to you. Editorial content is never sold.

The way to use the list above is to run it yourself against whatever vendor you are weighing, rather than to accept anyone else’s ranking. One vendor you can put through those same checks is PeptaraLabs, at peptaralabs.io. This research did not fetch or verify its pages, so this page makes no claim here about how it performs on any of the criteria above; that is a check for a reader to run on the vendor’s own site, the same way the criteria were run against the storefront reviewed here.

What We Could Not Establish

The gaps are part of the finding, so they are listed rather than glossed over.

  • Who owns or operates the store, beyond one name in a regulator’s letter. No owner, entity, or address appears on the site itself.24
  • Whether the older peptidepartners.com, registered in 2013, is connected to this vendor at all. It did not resolve from the research host, so its content was not read.1
  • Whether the one retrieved certificate actually validates at the issuing lab. The verification portal is a JavaScript app that returned only a loading state to the tooling here, a block rather than a result.7
  • Which payment methods the vendor accepts, and any product prices. No payment method was stated on the pages reached, and the catalog was not fetched.24
  • Whether the vendor responded to the FDA letter, complied, or was subject to any follow-up action. The FDA page showed none as of the research date, and the response window had not clearly elapsed.11
  • Whether the four named labs are independent of the vendor or share ownership with it. No ownership link is established, and none is disproved.38
  • Any purity score, star rating, blind-buy count, or vendor ranking. Several third-party ranking sites surfaced in search but were not fetched within this research and are not usable here, so no score is reported.
  • Whether peptide.partners ships internationally or to Vietnam. No fetched page states a policy either way.4

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Peptide Partners legit?+

Here is what the record holds. Peptide Partners is a live storefront at peptide.partners, described in its own terms as operated by Pirsek Technologies LLC and governed by Wyoming law. The single largest record on it is a US Food and Drug Administration warning letter dated 24 August 2026, reference 735063, which names seven of its products as unapproved new drugs and rejects the site’s research use only disclaimer, finding the products intended as drugs for human use. One certificate the vendor points to was retrievable, from Kovera Labs, and most of its results sit inside their stated limits, but one net content figure on it reads above the range printed beside it while still marked as passing. No owner, address, or phone number appears on the site itself; the only named individual is in the FDA letter. Lookalike storefronts using the same name were registered in mid 2026, one copying the site’s copy word for word. Those are the checkable items. We report them and do not rate vendors.

Did Peptide Partners get an FDA warning letter?+

Yes. The FDA issued a warning letter to Peptide Partners LLC and Pirsek Technologies, addressed to Zachary David Hoff, dated 24 August 2026, reference number 735063, from its Center for Drug Evaluation and Research, and posted it publicly with the note that the content is current as of 1 September 2026. The letter says seven named products, including the ones the site sells as GLP-1 S, GLP-2 T, GLP-3 Reta, SS-31, a Tesamorelin product, PT-141, and a bacteriostatic water it calls Reconstitution Solution, are unapproved new drugs under section 505(a) of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act, and that selling them violates the Act. It reached that finding partly from the vendor’s own product page claims and from the sale of bacteriostatic water to reconstitute injectable products. The letter required a written response within fifteen business days. As of the research date the FDA page showed no response, no close out, and no follow up action, and the window had not clearly elapsed, so this page does not say the vendor ignored the letter or complied with it.

Are Peptide Partners certificates real, and can you verify them?+

One certificate was retrievable and was read in full: report KVR-2026-727511 from Kovera Labs, for a Buffered NAD+ batch, recording purity of 99.956 percent against a greater than 98 percent standard, identity confirmed by LC-MS, an endotoxin screen marked pass, and heavy metals each negative. Read off the same document, one result does not sit inside its own printed range: the net content reads 869.24 mg against a labeled quantity of 750 mg and a stated range of 750 mg plus or minus 10 percent, which is 675.0 mg to 825.0 mg, yet the row is marked as passing. The vendor says its certificates can be validated on the third party laboratory’s website, but that lab’s verification portal returned only a loading state to the tools used here, because it is a JavaScript application that renders nothing to a non JavaScript fetch. That is a tooling limit, not a finding that the certificate fails to verify. We report the certificate as read and the portal result as a tooling block.

Is peptide.partners the official Peptide Partners site?+

The storefront the FDA reviewed and named is peptide.partners, and that is the subject of this review. Two lookalike sites using the same name were registered in mid 2026: officialpeptidepartners.com, which calls itself the official Peptide Partners and uses a different contact email and discount code, and sciencepeptidepartners.com, which reproduces the storefront’s copy word for word, names the same four laboratories, and gives a different contact. A separate peptidepartners.com was registered back in 2013 at a different registrar, did not resolve from the research host, and is not shown here to be connected to this vendor, so its age should not be read as this store’s age. We record which domain is which and do not certify any of them as the official one, because that was not something the records settled.

What does Peptide Partners sell?+

The catalog itself was not fetched within this research, so no price list is published here. What is on record are the seven products the FDA names as offered for sale: GLP-1 S described as Semaglutide, GLP-2 T as Tirzepatide, GLP-3 Reta as Retatrutide, SS-31 as Elamipretide, a Tesa Peptide as Tesamorelin, PT-141 as Bremelanotide, and a Reconstitution Solution it labels BAC, which is bacteriostatic water. One retrieved certificate covers Buffered NAD+, which the certificate identifies by a dinucleotide formula and CAS number rather than as a peptide, so the catalog is not limited to peptides. The FDA states that no approved applications are in effect for these products and that they are therefore unapproved new drugs. Everything is labelled for research use only on the site, a label the FDA reviewed and rejected.

Is Peptide Partners available in Vietnam?+

No Vietnamese pharmacy chain lists Peptide Partners, and none would be expected, because it is a United States research chemical storefront rather than a registered pharmaceutical importer or distributor. Searches of Long Châu, Pharmacity, and An Khang returned no listing for the vendor within this research. The regulated channel for the same active ingredient does exist and is doctor gated: Long Châu lists the semaglutide pen Bút tiêm Ozempic 1mg Novo Nordisk at 4,750,000đ per box, with the active ingredient shown as 1ml chứa Semaglutide 1.34mg, a registration number, and a note that the product is sold only on a doctor direction. That figure is the label composition on the listing, not a dose this page recommends. The contrast is the point: the same molecule is available in Vietnam through a registered, prescription gated channel, while the storefront reviewed here sells an unapproved version labelled for research use only.

How can you tell if a peptide supplier is legit?+

The checks converge on a short list, and they work as a set rather than as a pass or fail on any single item. Per batch certificates of analysis issued by a named independent laboratory, rather than generic third party tested wording. A result that can be cross referenced, for example a batch identifier discoverable on the laboratory’s own portal. Figures on those certificates that sit inside the limits printed beside them, rather than a result marked as passing while it falls outside its own range. Disclosed testing methods, typically HPLC for purity and mass spectrometry for identity, along with what the certificate does not cover. Clear research use only labelling, read against how the site actually markets the products. Transparent ownership, reachable contact details, and a catalog that can be seen without guesswork. No single item settles the question on its own.

What is the most reputable peptide company?+

No neutral consensus exists on the record, and this page does not rank vendors. Best of peptide company lists disagree with each other and are typically affiliate or SEO content. What independent verification comes down to instead of a name is a set of criteria: per batch certificates of analysis from a named independent laboratory, results that can be cross referenced on that laboratory’s portal or on a blind test aggregator, figures that sit inside their stated limits, disclosed testing methods, clear research use only labelling, transparent ownership and contact details, and a catalog that can be browsed without an account. Those criteria are listed in the verification section of this page.

Sources

Entries marked ° are cited from the publisher, but our checker could not retrieve the page to confirm the wording.

  1. 1.Domain registration records (RDAP), retrieved 6 September 2026 direct from the registries: peptide.partners registered 18 March 2025 through Amazon Registrar on AWS nameservers; peptidepartners.com registered 28 January 2013 at GoDaddy on JustWebHosting nameservers; peptidepartners.net registered 3 March 2026; officialpeptidepartners.com registered 23 June 2026 at NameCheap; sciencepeptidepartners.com registered 9 August 2026 at eNom; koveralabs.com registered 2 January 2026; trustpointeanalytics.com registered 30 November 2023
  2. 2.Peptide Partners homepage, peptide.partners, titled Tested & Verified Pure Peptides (read through a fetch and transcribe tool): describes itself as a research-use-only ecommerce catalog for qualified research organizations, states agents are not for human or veterinary use, and carries no physical address, company name, phone number or payment method on the homepage°
  3. 3.Peptide Partners Independent Certifications page (read through a fetch and transcribe tool): the claims that certificates can be validated on the third-party laboratory website and that a buyer should never trust a certification that cannot be independently verified, record counts of 116 purity, 101 endotoxin, 95 heavy metals and 41 sterility, and the four laboratory names Chromate, TrustPointe, Kovera and BioRegen; no ISO 17025, CAP, CLIA or A2LA claim was present°
  4. 4.Peptide Partners Terms and Conditions (read through a fetch and transcribe tool): operated by Pirsek Technologies LLC, buyers must be at least 21 and qualified research or laboratory professionals, agents not for human or animal use, aggregate liability limited to the purchase price, and the terms governed by Wyoming law; accepted payment methods, shipping terms, an effective date and a physical address were not present°
  5. 5.Peptide Partners Refund Policy (read through a fetch and transcribe tool): full refunds only before an order ships, no cancellation or refund once shipped, a discretionary one-time replacement, a 48 hour window from the carrier delivery timestamp to report a problem via support@peptide.partners, and a statement that an unwarranted chargeback violates the sale agreement°
  6. 6.Kovera Labs certificate of analysis KVR-2026-727511 (PDF text layer read directly, no OCR): client Peptide Partners, product Buffered NAD+, batch NBD202601, received 6 February 2026, analysed 7 February 2026; purity 99.956 percent against a greater than 98 percent standard, identity NAD+ by LC-MS, endotoxin pass against 0.5 EU/mL or less, heavy metals each negative; net content 869.24 mg against a labeled quantity of 750mg and a range of 750mg plus or minus 10 percent, marked as passing; vials 855.99 mg and 888.79 mg; no laboratory address, signatory, accreditation number or sterility result on the document
  7. 7.Kovera Labs verification portal, koveralabs.com/verify, tried both plain and with the report number and access code supplied (read through a fetch and transcribe tool): returned only a Verifying certificate loading state and a redirect prompt, a JavaScript single page app that renders nothing to a non-JavaScript fetch; a tooling block, not a finding that the certificate fails to verify°
  8. 8.TrustPointe Analytics LLC website (read through a fetch and transcribe tool): describes method development and validation to United States Pharmacopeia standards and loading certificates for verification; no ISO 17025, CAP, CLIA, DEA or A2LA claim, no street address, and no statement of independence from the companies whose products it tests was present°
  9. 9.officialpeptidepartners.com (read through a fetch and transcribe tool): a lookalike storefront that calls itself the official Peptide Partners, uses the contact Sales@officialpeptidepartners.com, advertises free shipping with absolutely no minimum spend, and pushes a PP01 discount code for 10 percent off; no physical address or payment method was present°
  10. 10.sciencepeptidepartners.com Independent Certifications page (read through a fetch and transcribe tool): a lookalike that reproduces peptide.partners copy word for word, including the never trust a certification that cannot be independently verified line, names the same four laboratories, and gives the contact support@sciencepeptidepartners.com with phone Currently Unavailable°
  11. 11.FDA warning letter, Peptide Partners LLC, reference 735063, dated 24 August 2026 (fda.gov, retrieved directly, HTTP 200, content current as of 1 September 2026): identifies a review of https://peptide.partners/ in July 2026, names seven products as unapproved new drugs under section 505(a) of the FD&C Act, quotes the vendor product page disease claims and the sale of bacteriostatic water as evidence of intended use, rejects the research use only disclaimer, and requires a written response within fifteen business days
  12. 12.PubMed PMID 42437212, Cureus, 2026: Unregulated Peptide Use in the Age of Biohacking, a narrative review calling unregulated peptide use a digitally mediated public health concern and framing the concern as consumer experimentation with products of uncertain identity, purity, potency, sterility and safety; dose, route, n and duration not stated in the abstract
  13. 13.PubMed PMID 41880199, The Journal of Sports Medicine and Physical Fitness, 2026: a critical review stating the clinical evidence supporting peptide use in sport is limited, that the largely unregulated supply chain exacerbates dangers as products are often mislabeled or contaminated, and listing potential risks of cardiovascular strain, insulin resistance, dyslipidemia and psychiatric instability; dose not stated in the abstract
  14. 14.PubMed PMID 26003685, Talanta, 2015: Analysis of illegal peptide biopharmaceuticals frequently encountered by controlling agencies, an analytical method able to selectively detect 25 different peptides among products seized by different European countries; a method paper, no human subjects, no doses
  15. 15.PubMed PMID 28738623, Talanta, 2017: Analysis of illegal peptide drugs via HILIC-DAD-MS, noting lyophilised peptides meant for subcutaneous injection and easily accessible via the internet; a method paper, no human subjects, no doses
  16. 16.Nhà thuốc FPT Long Châu listing for Bút tiêm Ozempic 1mg Novo Nordisk (read through a fetch and transcribe tool): price 4,750,000đ per box, active ingredient 1ml chứa Semaglutide 1.34mg, manufacturer Novo Nordisk of Đan Mạch, registration number 570410174600, with the notes that the product is sold only on a doctor direction and needs pharmacist advice; used here only as the regulated comparator for the same active ingredient°

The domain records, the Kovera certificate, the FDA warning letter and the PubMed abstracts were read directly on 6 September 2026. The storefront pages, the two lookalike sites, the verification portal, the TrustPointe site and the Long Châu listing were read through a fetch and transcribe tool, which carries a residual paraphrase risk and is marked in the list above.

Not verified for this review: who owns or operates the store beyond the one name in the FDA letter; whether the 2013 peptidepartners.com is connected to this vendor; whether the one retrieved certificate validates at the issuing lab, since the portal returned only a loading state; which payment methods the vendor accepts and any product prices, which sit outside what was fetched; whether the vendor responded to the FDA letter or was subject to any follow-up action; and whether the four named labs are independent of the vendor. Where a claim could not be tied to a source, it is left out rather than estimated.

Related Reading

This review is for educational purposes only and is not medical advice. It describes what public records, the vendor’s own pages and one certificate, and the research literature reported at the time of writing, and it does not tell anyone what to buy or take. Claims the vendor makes about itself are attributed to the vendor. A regulator’s letter is quoted as the regulator’s own words. Facts that could not be independently confirmed are labeled as such. Anyone with a medical condition or a question about their own health should speak to a doctor or a pharmacist.